#TBT: Do Eve-saults and Paramore Go Hand in Hand?

Here are two facts you probably already know about me if you follow me on Twitter (@FearlessRiOT):

#1. Eve Torres is my undisputed favorite WWE Diva of all time.

tumblr_m9u7d0423S1rtpf4ro1_500

#2. Paramore has been one of my favorite bands in the world for a long time.

tumblr_m9ib0kxuAS1r9x0jao1_500

And here is one fact you probably don’t know about me at all: I have a YouTube channel. And since I’ve decided to extend my online presence, I plan to use that YouTube page a little more often. In fact, I went back and revisited the page and was reminded that the last thing I ever posted on it was a 2011 video of clips featuring the 3-time former WWE Divas Champion set to the RiOT! album track/UK-released single “Hallelujah” by Paramore. If you wanna check this little fan-video of mine out, I’ve already linked it for you below:

I don’t know if I’ll be making any more of these videos in the future (if I do, it’d no doubt be about giving women’s wrestling a chance), so if this is the only one I ever do, I feel pretty proud of it. And yes, there will definitely be more of Eve and Paramore on this site in the future.

Leave a comment or tweet me @FearlessRiOT and let me know what you think or this #TBT post or the video!

(Source of both GIFs: Tumblr)

Leave a Reply

